營地列表

營地列表

夏令營類型 夏令營名稱 年齡段 電話 網站
運動 Alliance Fencing Academy 6-14歲 713-410-6655 www.alliance-fencing-academy.com
藝術 Asian American Resource Center 不同年齡段 512-974-1700
運動 Bayou City Fencing Academy 6-18歲 832-338-9808 www.myfencingacademy.com
學術 Bee Smart Learning Center 不同年齡段 832-535-7779 www.beesmartlc.com
學術 Brainy Learning Club K-12年級 832-437-4580 www.BrainyLearningClub.com
學術 Camp Invention K-6年級 800-968-4332 www.campinvention.org
學術 Club SciKidz 4-15歲 713-589-8958 www.ClubSciKidzHouston.com
特殊需求 Easter Seals Greater Houston 不同年齡段 713-838-9050 www.eastersealshouston.org
藝術 Houston Grand Opera 3-12年級 832-622-6510 HGO.org/Community
運動 Houston Swim Club 4個月-成人 www.houstonswimclub.com
運動 Ice at the Galleria 不同年齡段 713-621-1500 www.IceAtTheGalleria.com
學術 Ideal Lab Kids 5-14歲 713-463-5062 www.idealabkids.com
學術 iD Tech 6-18歲 www.iDTech.com/Houston
學術 IQ Tutoring K-10年級 281-908-1212
藝術 Kawai Piano Gallery 不同年齡段 713-904-0001 www.kawaipianoshouston.com
傳統 Kidventure Camp 3-18歲 713-960-8989 www.kidventure.com 
學術 Language Kids World 3-11歲 281-565-1388 www.LanguageKids.com
運動 Main Event Entertainment 8-15歲 mainevent.com
學術 Momentum Learning Center 不同年齡段 281-277-9075 www.momentumlearning.org
傳統 Mo-Ranch Summer Camp 8-15歲 800-460-4401 ext. 253 www.SummerCamp.Moranch.org
傳統 Newk’s Adventure Camp 9-16歲 830-625-9105 www.newktennis.com
學術 Robots-4-U 7-14歲 855-740-1199 www.steamandrobotics.com
運動 SafeSplash Swim School 1歲-成人 832-940-7075 www.safesplash.com
運動 Sam Houston Equestrian Center 不同年齡段 713-433-7669 (PONY) www.LearnHorse.com
運動 Sienna Stables 6-15歲 281-778-7433(RIDE) www.siennastables.com
藝術/學術 Skytree Academy 2-9年級 832-953-5759
學術 Solutions EDU 不同年齡段 832-758-5872/832-707-3671 www.solutions-edu.com
學術 Star Learning Center K-12年級 832-999-4921/832-913-6185 www.starlearning.com
學術 SpiderSmart Learning Center K-12年級 832-623-3788/832-964-5980 www.spidersmart.com
學術 STEM Camp 6-13歲 832-338-9808
學術 Strake Jesuit  College Preparatory 不同年齡段 http://forms.strakejesuit.org/debatecamp
學術 The Health Museum 5-13歲 www.thehealthmuseum.org/camps
學術 The Village School 不同年齡段 281-496-7900 www.thevillageschool.com/summerELL
藝術 Tour-A-Culture 3-18歲 855-589-2424 www.touraculture.com
運動/學術 USA Chess 5-16歲 888-652-4377 www.usachess.com
學術 WITS K-12年級 713-523-3877 www.Witshouston.org/camp